research at Baystate Medical Center

print this page

Clinical Research by Department

Adult Medicine

Anesthesiology

Charles Gibson RN, MA, CCRP
Certified Clinical Research Coordinator
phone: 413-794-4687
email: charles.gibson@baystatehealth.org

 

Critical Care

Lori-Ann Kozikowski RN, BSN, CCRC
Program Manager
phone: 413-794-4889
email: lori-ann.kozikowski@baystatehealth.org

 

Endocrinology and Diabetes

Annie Lagoy RN, CCRP
Certified Clinical Research Coordinator III
phone: 413-794-7224
email: ann.lagoy@baystatehealth.org

 

Emergency Medicine

Fidela SJ Blank RN, MN, MBA, CCRP
Certified Research Coordinator IV
phone: 413-794-8680
email: del.blank@baystatehealth.org


Heart and Vascular

Annette Scarnici, RN, BS, CCRC 
Clinical Research Supervisor 
phone: 413-794-4030 
email: Annette.scarnici@baystatehealth.org

 

Infectious Diseases

Frances Santiago, RN
Clinical Nurse Research Coordinator
phone: 413-794-7365
email: Frances.Santiago@baystatehealth.org

 

Obstetrics and Gynecology

Peter St Marie 
Clinical Research Coordinator 
phone: 413-794-8072 
email: peter.stmarie@baystatehealth.org

 

Neurology

Diana Colucci RN, MSN 
Clinical Research Coordinator 
phone: 413-794-5856 
email: Diana.colucci@baystatehealth.org

 

Renal & Transplant

Joy Whitbeck CCRP
Research Administrator
phone: 413-731-1008 ext. 700
email: joy.whitbeck@gmail.com

Behavioral Health

Adult Behavioral Medicine

Garry Welch PhD
Associate Professor and Director
phone: 413-794-2012
email: garry.welch@baystatehealth.org

 

Child Behavioral Health

Julie Kingsbury CCRP
Certified Clinical Research Coordinator
phone: 413-794-1136
email: julie.kingsbury@baystatehealth.org

Genetics

Baystate Genetics

Victoria Duke, MS 
Genetic Counselor, Genetics Therapeutics Fellow
phone: 413-794-8891 
email: Victoria.duke@baystatehealth.org

Oncology (Adult/Pediatric)

Baystate Regional Cancer Program

Tamara Wrenn MBA/HCM, CCRP
Manager Clinical Trials
phone: 413-794-3565
email: tamara.wrenn@baystatehealth.org

Pathology

Pathology Research

Lynn Eaton, MT (ASCP), CCRP
Certified Clinical Research Professional
phone: 413-794-5056
email: lynn.eaton@baystatehealth.org

Pediatrics

Pediatric Endocrinology

Susan Garrow-Sloan RN, BSN, CCRP
Clinical Research Coordinator
phone: 413-794-7453
email: susan.garrow-sloan@baystatehealth.org

 

Pediatric Pulmonary (Cystic Fibrosis)

Amira Pellet PhD, RD, CCRC
Certified Clinical Research Coordinator
General Pediatrics
phone: 413-794-5068
email: amira.pellett@baystatehealth.org

 

Pediatric Infectious Disease
Maripat Toye RN, MS, CCRP
Clinical and Research Program Manager
phone: 413-794-5399
email: maripat.toye@baystatehealth.org

Surgery

General Surgery

Barbara Burkott RN, BSN, CCRP
Clinical Research Manager
phone: 413-794-1305
email: barbara.burkott@baystatehealth.org

 

Total Joint Replacement Surgery

Mary Ann Morris RN, CCRP
New England Orthopedic
phone: 413-233-1109
email: maryann.morris@neortho.com